Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 18 of 18 (0.004 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"S Gamache..N.H. : )"
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hampton Coliseum on 1987-03-23 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Touch Of Grey -> Little Red Rooster Althea Me And My Uncle -> Big River Iko Iko Tons Of Steel Feel Like A Stranger Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Box Of Rain Man Smart (Woman Smarter) Ship Of Fools Truckin' -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Stella Blue -> Throwing Stones -> Turn On Your Lovelight Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 2,692 2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1983-10-11 - Grateful Dead
Wang Dang Doodle-> Jack Straw, Loser, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Bird Song, Hell In A Bucket-> Day Job China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, I Need A Miracle-> Bertha-> China Doll-> Drums-> Saint Stephen-> Throwing Stones-> Touch Of Gray, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 17,464 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Scorpio Studio Outtakes on 1966-06-01 - Grateful Dead
Stealin' ; I Know You Rider ; Don't Ease Me In ; You Don't Have To Ask ; Tastebud ; Cardboard Cowboy ; Stealin' ; I Know You Rider ; Cold Rain And Snow
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 16,044 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Music Hall on 1978-11-14 - Grateful Dead
Sugaree, El Paso, Candyman, It's All Over Now, Loser, Passenger, Stagger Lee, I Need A Miracle Bertha-> Good Lovin', From The Heart Of Me, Ship of Fools, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Wharf Rat-> Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 16,708 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Meadowlands Arena on 1983-04-16 - Grateful Dead
Minglewood Blues, Tennessee Jed, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Bird Song, My Brother Esau, West L.A. Fadeaway, Maybe You Know, Looks Like Rain-> Touch Of Gray China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Uncle John's Band-> Truckin'-> Drumz-> Black Queen*-> Iko Iko*-> Bob Star-> The Other One-> Black Peter-> One More Saturday Night*, E: Johnny B. Goode*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,671 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hartford Civic Center on 1982-04-18 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha-> Promised Land, Friend Of The Devil-> CC Rider, Ramble On Rose, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Althea-> Looks Like Rain, Big Railroad Blues-> Let It Grow Set 2 Cold Rain & Snow-> Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, Playin' In The Band-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Jam*-> The Other One-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia-> Playin' In The Band-> Sunshine Daydream, E: Don't Ease Me In *Phil's Earthquake space
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 3,465 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1982-09-21 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Playing In The Band -> Crazy Fingers -> Me And My Uncle -> Big River West L.A. Fadeaway Beat It On Down The Line Loser Looks Like Rain China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Set 2 Touch Of Grey -> Samson And Delilah High Time Estimated Prophet -> He's Gone -> Drums -> Space -> Throwing Stones -> Not Fade Away -> Black Peter -> Good Lovin' Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 4,621 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at State Fairgrounds on 1980-09-06 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Sugaree, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Tennessee Jed, Feel Like A Stranger, Friend Of The Devil, Far From Me, Little Red Rooster, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Promised Land Shakedown Street, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance, Althea, Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> The Wheel-> Uncle John's Band-> Playin' In The Band-> Sugar Magnolia, E:One More Saturday Night-> E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,385 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1983-10-11 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: Wang Dang Doodle, Jack Straw, Loser, Me and My Uncle > Mexicali Blues, Bird Song, Hell in a Bucket > Day Job Set 2: China Cat > I Know You Rider, I Need a Miracle > Bertha > Jam > China Doll > Drums > Space > Saint Stephen > Throwing Stones > Touch of Grey Encore: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,746 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Richmond Coliseum on 1985-11-01 - Grateful Dead
Dancin' In The Streets-> Cold Rain & Snow, Little Red Rooster, Stagger Lee, Me & My Uncle, Big River, Brown Eyed Women, Jack Straw-> Don't Ease Me In Samson & Delilah, High Time, He's Gone-> Spoonful-> Comes A Time-> Lost Sailor-> Drums-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> She Belongs To Me-> Gloria, E: Day Job
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,075 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Hammerstein Ballroom on 2009-12-09 - Furthur
Set I: 01. Jam > 02. Feel Like A Stranger > 03. Deal 04. Crazy Fingers > 05. Stuck Inside of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again 06. Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo > 07. Bird Song 08. Good Lovin' Set II: 01. tuning 02. Jack Straw 03. The Wheel > 04. Welcome To The Dance > 05. Uncle John's Band 06. Unbroken Chain 07. Satisfaction 08. Let It Grow 09. Sugar Magnolia 10. crowd / donor rap 11. E: Johnny B...
Keywords: Audience; Freddie G; Ari Jaffess
Downloads: 5,484 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(21 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Coliseum on 1985-03-28 - Grateful Dead
Truckin'-> Smokestack Lightning*-> High Time, El Paso, Peggy-O, Cassidy, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Looks Like Rain-> Drums-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> The Other One-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Day Job
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,067 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(21 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cape Cod Coliseum on 1979-10-28 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step-> Franklin's Tower, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Althea, Passenger, Ramble On Rose, The Music Never Stopped China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 20,633 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(23 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Community War Memorial Auditorium on 1981-09-26 - Grateful Dead
Shakedown Street-> CC Rider, They Love Each Other, Cassidy, Jack A Roe, On The Road Again, Ramble On Rose, Looks Like Rain, Brown Eyed Women, Let It Grow-> Don't Ease Me In Playin' In The Band-> Bertha-> Estimated Prophet-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Morning Dew-> Playin' In The Band-> One More Saturday Night, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 20,461 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(35 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fox Theater on 1985-10-29 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, Friend Of The Devil, Minglewood Blues, Bird Song, Hell In A Bucket-> Deal Mississippi Half Step-> Franklin's Tower-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Crazy Fingers-> Drums-> The Wheel-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Johnny B. Goode, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 21,939 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(24 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Meadowlands Arena on 1983-04-17 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Gray-> Little Red Rooster, Dupree's Diamond Blues-> Beat It On Down T Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower-> Women Are Smarter-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Love The One You're With*-> The Wheel-> Playin' In The Band-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away*, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,705 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(29 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Glens Falls Civic Center on 1982-04-14 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, They Love Each Other, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Deep Elem Blues, Little Red Rooster, Brown Eyed Women, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication-> Bertha China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> The Wheel-> I Need A Miracle-> Black Peter-> Playin' In The Band-> Johnny B. Goode, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 22,473 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(31 reviews)
[etree]The Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 2009-04-25 - The Dead
The Dead Madison Square Garden New York, New York April 25, 2009 7:30 PM Source: JW Mod Akg469's>Lunatec V2>Sound Devices 722@24/48 Location: OTS, Stand at 12 feet Transfer: SD722>Adobe Aud.>16/44>cdwav>flac16 Taped, transfered and uploaded by Tony Suraci Disc One/Set One: Intro Cosmic Charlie China Cat Shakedown Street Ship of Fools He's Gone Cassidy Disc Two/Set Two: Sugaree - end of set one Drums/Space Crypitical Envelopment The Other One Born Cross Eyed St Stephen The Eleven Disc Three/Set T...
Keywords: Tony Suraci
Downloads: 35,029 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(60 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree